Florida Law now provides that "A first-time applicant for a notary commission must submit proof that the applicant has, within 1 year prior to the application, completed at least 3 hours of interactive or classroom instruction, including electronic notarization, and covering the duties of the notary public." (Ch.688.50(11)F.S.)
Get LIVE, up-to-the-minute notary education!
Learn how to:
The result? Perform consistently correct notarizations every time.
At the Vermost Insurance Agency we offer you more options for you to comform to the Florida requirement.
Classes are available at our location, at your location, by phone or from the State of Florida.